top of page

thruoutin - Contingent of Outlying Territory Features

After the success of last year's "Contingent of Outlying Territory" EP, thruoutin is back with a group of four features, with remixes and reworks featuring the likes of J-Fever, DIVA LIToby Mak and Major. Along with the four songs compiled on the special mini-album, two videos have been made with the help of videographers Jeff Yiu, on Setting off into the New, and William Griffith ( Live Beijing Music ) and Graeme Nicol on Exploring the Interior, released on Ran Music.

bottom of page